skip to Main Content
230 N. 2ND STREET | PHILADELPHIA PA 19106 | 215.592.8775

Vendors

We know that no two events are the same. Our small family owned company offers a very personalized experience and with flexibility to showcase the creativeness of every client. Our open vendor policy allows you to customize your own event.

That means you can have full control over your day- but don’t let that overwhelm you! If you need help starting out, let our years of experience working with delicious and organized caterers point you in the right direction. Our previously approved caterers are familiar with our space, provide excellent service, and of courseā€¦ delicious food. Some of our regular favorites are listed below, but we also have a full list here!

12th Street Catering
Genna Viazzi
Director of Special Events
Main: 215.386.8595
Email: Gviozzi@12stcatering.com
Website: http://www.12stcatering.com

Birchtree Catering
General Inquiry
Main: 215.744.9489
Email: Info@birchtreecatering.com
Website: http://www.birchtreecatering.com

Catering By Design
Nancy Schwoebel
Event Specialist
Main: 215.866.9509
Mobile: 215.970.3061
E-mail: Nancy@CBDevents.com
Website: http://www.CBDevents.com

Catering By Mario
Lauren Rosina
Event Specialist
Main: 215.722.2945 x106
Email: Lauren@cbmfoodservices.com
Website: http://www.cateringbymarios.com/

Chef’s Table
Rachel Perry
Catering Sales and Event Coordinator
Main: 215.925.8360
Email: Rachel@cateringphiladelphia.com
Website: http://www.cateringphiladelphia.com

Diverse Catering
Jessica Goodone
Event Manager
Mobile: 267.522.8185
E-mail: Jgoodone23@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.diversecatering.com

Feastivities
Owen Hutchison
Event Producer
Main: 610.889.0750
E-mail: owen@feastivitiesevents.com
Website: http://www.feastivitiesevents.com/

Foodwerx
Allison Farcus
Sales and Development
Main: 856-231-8886
Cell: 305-776-0925
E-mail: allifarcus@gmail.com
Website: http://foodwerx.com/

Garces Restaurant Group
Claire Kos
Catering Sales Manager
Main: 215.670.2387
E-mail: Claire.kos@garcesgroup.com
Website: http://www.garcesgroup.com

John Serock Catering
Kristy Arnold
Rachael Shellabear
Event Specialists
Main: 610.640.2836
E-mail: Kristy@serockcatering.com
E-mail: Rachael@serockcatering.com
Website: http://www.serockcatering.com

JPM Catering
Joe Petrucci
Director of Operations
Main: 215.203.2227
E-mail: Joe@jpmcatering.com
Website: http://www.jpmcatering.com/

Miss Rachel’s Pantry (Vegan)
Rachel
Owner
Main: 215.798.0053
Email: Catering@missrachelspantry.com
Website: http://www.missrachelspantry.com/catering/

Power Events
Ashley Power
Chef/Owner
Main: 267.254.9810
E-mail: Ashley@powercateringevents.com
Website: http://www.powercateringevents.com

Sage Catering
Dana Twaddell
Senior Event Planner
Main: 610.647.7243
Mobile: 484.744.1983
Email: Dana@sagecatering.com
Website: http://www.sagecatering.com/home

Stephen STARR Events
Leila Miller
Event Specialist
Main: 267.886.1472
Mobile: 215.910.2094
Email: Leila.miller@starr-restaurant.com
Website: http://www.starrevents.com/catering.html

Back To Top