CLOSE

OPEN

Preferred Vendors

12th Street Catering

Genna Viazzi
Director of Special Events
3312 Spring Garden St.
Philadelphia, PA 19104

215.386.8595

Gviozzi@12stcatering.com

www.12thstcatering.com

Birchtree Catering

4500 Worth Street
Philadelphia, PA 19124

215.744.9489

info@birchtreecatering.com

www.birchtreecatering.com

Catering By Design

Nancy Schwoebel
Event Specialist
215.970.3061

215.866.9509

Nancy@CBDevents.com

www.CBDevents.com

Catering By Mario

Lauren Rosina
Event Specialist

215.722.2945 x106

lauren@cbmfoodservices.com

www.cateringbymarios.com

Chef's Table

Rachel Perry
Catering Sales and Event Coordinator
231 South Street
Philadelphia, PA 19143

215.925.8360

rachel@cateringphiladelphia.com

www.www.cateringphiladelphia.com

Diverse Catering

Jessica Goodone
Event Manager
3499 Street Road
Bensalem, PA 19020

267.522.8185

jgoodone23@yahoo.com

www.diversecatering.com

Feastivities

Owen Hutchison
Event Producer
Feastivities Events
440 Domino Lane
Philadelphia, PA 19128

215.475.3338

www.feastivitiesevents.com

Garces Restaurant Group

Claire Kos
300 South Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102

215.670.2387

claire.kos@garcesgroup.com

www.garcesgroup.com

John Serock Catering

Kristy Arnold - kristy@serockcatering.com
Rachael Shellabear - rachael@serockcatering.com
Event Specialists
835 Lincoln Ave A-2
West Chester, PA 19380

610.640.2836

kristy@serockcatering.com

www.serockcatering.com

JPM Catering

Joe Petrucci
Director of Operations

215.203.2227

joe@jpmcatering.com

www.jpmcatering.com

Miss Rachel's Pantry (Vegan)

Jessica Urena
Events Manager
1938 S. Chadwick Street 19145

215.798.0053

catering@missrachelspantry.com

www.missrachelspantry.com/catering

Power Events

Ashley Power
Chef/Owner

267.254.9810

ashley@powercateringevents.com

www.powercateringevents.com

Sage Catering

Dana Twaddell
Senior Event Planner
484.744.1983

610.647.7243

dana@sagecatering.com

www.sagecatering.com/home

Stephen STARR Events

Leila Miller
Event Specialist
6667 N. Broad St.
Philadelphia, PA 19123
215.910.2094

267.886.1472

leila.miller@starr-restaurant.com

www.starrevents.com/catering.html

Wolf Catering

Ernesto
Owner/Chef
1801 Daly St.
Philadelphia, PA 19145

215.313.5326

catering@wolfstreet.net

www.wolfstreet.net

Benjamin Franklin Beer Distributors

Frank
26 South 2nd Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106

215.792.6330

www.buybeernow.com/

Ken

Society Hill Beverage
129 Washington Ave #143
Philadelphia, PA 19147

Will take CC over phone
$10 delivery
$20 delivery up 2 flights of stairs

215-336-7622

Chicory

Erica
Urban Flower Farm + Design Studio
Philadelphia, PA

267.289.2133

hello@chicoryflorals.com

www.chicoryflorals.com

Fete Urbane

Liz Barrella

barrella.liz@gmail.com

www.feteurbane.com

Papertini

Eleanor (Owner)
16 N 3rd St,
Philadelphia, PA 19106

267-438-4350

info@papertini.com

www.papertini.com/

Petit Jardin en Ville

Claudia Roux
134 N 3rd Street,
Philadelphia PA 19106

215- 923-1600

info@petitjardinenville.us

www.petitjardinenville.us

Sweet Pea Event Decoration

Shelby Fraser
267-979-4545

215.732.3454

shelby@sweetpeaflowers.com

www.sweetpeaflowers.com

Vault + Vine

Alyssa Rainville

3507 Midvale Ave,
Philadelphia, PA 19129

267-331-6292

Alyssa@vaultandvine.co

vaultandvine.co/

Carl Alan Floral Design

Vitto Russo
Suite LL48
1700 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103

215-246-0171

Vitor@carlalan.com

www.carlalan.com/